Purpose of my Blog

Hi,  welcome to my blog.    In this blog  I will share my professional interests.   I have a keen interest in applying my technical,  management and business  background  enabling organizations in creating  products and services which provide immense tangible and intangible benefits.

I have a keen interest in business strategy, which includes,  understanding business models,  strategies for developing sustainable competitive advantages and identifying and analyzing  disruptive opportunities.

My core competency is in enterprise data management – Broadly, this involves viewing data as a tangible asset and using this  to develop  sustainable competitive advantages.

I believe that for organizations or businesses  to thrive it is highly important to  seek an alignment among,  its customers, employees a.k.a knowledge workers and equity holders. Developing a sustainable business strategy combined with strong operational  capabilities is the key to success.

Though my blog I plan to cover my musings on the topics related to strategy, organization behavior and technical subjects primarily related to data management. The views I share on this blog are my own and does not represent anyone or any organization.

I look forward your feedback, discussions, comments which would positively impact my learning.

About atiru

Product Strategist and architect for harnessing value from data.
This entry was posted in Topics related to Business Strategy, Topics related to Organizational Behavior. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

